Contact a Sales Representative

FleetOwner, Fleet Maintenance & American Trucker

SALES MANAGER
SOUTHEAST
Peter Lovato
231-233-2660
plovato@endeavorb2b.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
WEST & MIDWEST
David Haggett
847-917-0287
dhaggett@endeavorb2b.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
EAST
Larry Schlagheck
248-444-1320
lschlagheck@endeavorb2b.com

VICE PRESIDENT/MARKET LEADER
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE GROUP
Michael Uliss
770-516-4704
muliss@endeavorb2b.com

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
ENDEAVOR TRANSPORTATION GROUP
Reggie Lawrence
678-957-1414
rlawrence@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS OPERATIONS MANAGER
Richard White
rwhite@endeavorb2b.com

Bulk Transporter & Refrigerated Transporter

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Martine Ewing
267-434-1043
mewing@endeavorb2b.com

VICE PRESIDENT/MARKET LEADER
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE GROUP
Michael Uliss
770-516-4704
muliss@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS OPERATIONS MANAGER
Richard White
rwhite@endeavorb2b.com

Trailer/Body Builders

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Dan Elm
612-760-9633
delm@endeavorb2b.com

VICE PRESIDENT/MARKET LEADER
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE GROUP
Michael Uliss
770-516-4704
muliss@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS OPERATIONS MANAGER
Richard White
rwhite@endeavorb2b.com

Contact an Editor

FleetOwner

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE GROUP
Erica Schueller
eschueller@endeavorb2b.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Cristina Commendatore
ccommendatore@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Josh Fisher
jfisher@endeavorb2b.com

DIGITAL EDITOR
Catharine Conway
cat@fleetowner.com

Fleet Maintenance

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE GROUP
Erica Schueller
eschueller@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
John Hitch
jhitch@endeavorb2b.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Tyler Fussner
tfussner@endeavorb2b.com

American Trucker

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE GROUP
Erica Schueller
eschueller@endeavorb2b.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Cristina Commendatore
ccommendatore@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
John Hitch
jhitch@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Josh Fisher
jfisher@endeavorb2b.com

DIGITAL EDITOR
Catharine Conway
cat@trucker.com

Bulk Transporter & Refrigerated Transporter

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Erica Schueller
920-563-1630
eschueller@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR
Jason McDaniel
713-636-3815
jmcdaniel@endeavorb2b.com

Trailer/Body Builders

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE GROUP
Erica Schueller
eschueller@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Kevin Jones
kjones@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search