Strategies & Know How for Optimizing Fleet Uptime

Leveraging high-quality content and engaging marketing solutions to help connect marketers with fleet, maintenance and corporate management professionals focused on maximizing fleet uptime.

Fleet Maintenance Audience

Job Titles

Top Products Mentioned for Purchase Plans

0 K

Magazine Subscribers

$ 0 B+

in Buyer Power

0 K

Newsletter Subscribers

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Expert Spotlight

  • Michael Uliss
    Michael Uliss Vice President, Commercial Vehicle Group

    Michael leads up the Commercial Vehicle Group where he focuses on creating opportunities for marketers to connect with fleet professionals through a variety of high performing solutions.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Unique Sponsorship Opportunities that drive brand awareness, thought leadership and demand generation for marketers wanting to engage with utility & engineering professionals

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends.

Sales

SALES MANAGER
Southeast
Peter Lovato
231-233-2660
plovato@endeavorb2b.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
East
Larry Schlagheck
248-444-1320
lschlagheck@endeavorb2b.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Midwest & West
David Haggett
847-917-0287
dhaggett@endeavorb2b.com

MULTIMEDIA ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE - TOOL & EQUIPMENT
Cortni Jones
920-568-8391
cjones@endeavorb2b.com

MULTIMEDIA ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE - TOOL & EQUIPMENT
Mattie Gorman
920-568-1636
mgorman@endeavorb2b.com

MULTIMEDIA ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE - TOOL & EQUIPMENT
Diane Braden
920-568-8364
dbraden@endeavorb2b.com

VICE PRESIDENT/MARKET LEADER
Michael Uliss
770-516-4704
muliss@endeavorb2b.com

Editorial

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE GROUP
Erica Schueller
eschueller@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
John Hitch
jhitch@endeavorb2b.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Tyler Fussner
tfussner@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search